Donny Hathaway - These Songs For You, Live!

Formát: CD
Vydáno: 2004

Obsah alba:

  1. Flying Easy (Previously Unissued)
  2. Valdez In The Country (Previously Unissued)
  3. Someday We'll All Be Free (Previously Unissued)
  4. You've Got A Friend (Live Version)
  5. He Ain't Heavy, He's My Brother (Previously Unissued)
  6. What's Going On (LP Version)
  7. Yesterday (Previously Unissued)
  8. Superwoman (Previously Unissued)
  9. A Song For You (Live @ The Troubador, Los Angeles, CA)
  10. Sack Full Of Dreams (Live @ The Troubador, Los Angeles, CA)
  11. Little Ghetto Boy (Live Version)
  12. I Love You More Than You'll Ever Know (Live @ The Bitter End, NYC)
  13. The Ghetto (LP Version)
  14. Interview (Previously Unissued)

Donny Hathaway


    Profil vytvořen: 2008-07-24 15:00:29

    Podobní umělci


    A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 0 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9

    © 2008 diskografie.info