Ohio Players - Observations In Time

Formát: CD
Vydáno: 1996

Obsah alba:

  1. Here Today And Gone Tomorrow
  2. Mother-In-Law
  3. Stop Lying To Yourself
  4. Over The Rainbow
  5. Find Someone To Love
  6. Cold Cold World
  7. Summertime
  8. Bad Bargain
  9. The Man I Am
  10. Lonely Street
  11. Street Party

Ohio Players


  • Členové: Billy Beck, Clarence "Chet" Willis, Clarence Satchell, Edmond Weeden, Gregory Allen Webster, James "Diamond" Williams, Joe Harris, Junie Morrison, Leroy "Sugarfoot" Bonner, Marshall Jones, Marvin "Merv" Pierce, Norman Napier, Ralph "Pee Wee" Middlebrooks, Robert "Kuumba" Jones
  • Stránky:

Profil vytvořen: 2009-04-09 20:26:51

Podobní umělci


A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 0 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9

© 2008 diskografie.info